fbpx

Gift of Sleep Coaching Call Schedule

This table will be updated each month with the dates and times of the weekly coaching calls. Your Gift of Sleep Membership allows you to join as many of these calls as you want to ask your own questions and to listen to the questions that other parents are asking. Use the appropriate phone number below, and then enter the Access Code for the week's call when prompted. To listen to previous coaching call recordings click here.

Dates:
May 2 - 3pm EST (12pm PST)
May 9 - 2pm EST (11am PST)
May 16 - 4pm EST (1pm PST)
May 23 - 1:30pm EST (10:30 PST)
May 30 - 10am EST (7am PST)
June 6 - 3pm EST (12pm PST)
June 13 - 4pm EST (1pm PST)
June 20 - 10am EST (7am PST)
June 27 - 2pm EST (11am PST)
How to join:
Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.  Here:  https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/660563973
Access Code: 660-563-973
You can also dial in using your phone.
Canada: +1 (647) 497-937
United States: +1 (312) 757-3119
Access Code: 660-563-973
More phone numbers
Australia: +61 2 8355 1038
Austria: +43 1 2530 22500
Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
Denmark: +45 43 31 47 79
Finland: +358 923 17 0556
France: +33 170 950 590
Germany: +49 692 5736 7208
Ireland: +353 15 360 756
Italy: +39 0 291 29 46 27
Netherlands: +31 207 941 375
New Zealand: +64 9 282 9510
Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
Spain: +34 932 75 1230
Sweden: +46 775 757 471
Switzerland: +41 225 4599 60
United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0098

You do not have permission to view this page. Use the Contact Us link to inquire about obtaining access to the Child Sleep Institute Gift of Sleep Program